A Whore of a Night

To read the rewrite: Bound By Shame

 

publicIt had been a long night, her body hurt, in more ways then one. Never before had she thought sex could bring her to tears. She opened the door to her small apartment. She knew her roomie would want to hear all about her first night out, but all she wanted was to fall into bed, and sleep the day away. As she expected, Amy, her roomie was sitting on the couch, as if waiting for her to return home. She took a deep breath, causing her swollen breasts to ache a bit more, and walked in. Amy, jumped to her feet, rushed her friend and smiled, in the most wicked way.

“Sit down, sit down! You have to tell me everything. Did you get hurt, did you like it, will you be going out again soon?”

The questions only rang through Amanda’s ears. She really did not have the energy for this, but she also knew this was not just a pile of questions. She knew Amy wanted to play as well, and the last thing her body could handle, right now, was more sex. She limped over to the couch, fell down, more then sat and tried to regain herself. Amy was right next to her, she could feel the excitement and need buildin within her, this story would take some time indeed. She looked over to Amy, smiled and started her night’s tale.

“Alright! I will go through it all, but you have to promise not to interrupt
me. If you can do that, then everything else is open for whatever you desire. Deal?”

“Deal!”

Amy was quick to replace more questions and words for helping Amanda to remove her shirt, and bra. Once her soft 36D’s were hanging free, and Amy had started sliding her fingers over the nipples, Amanda started from the evening before.

“It had been odd, I still was not sure if I was doing the right thing, but when I found myself walking through China town, I noticed the other women on the street were all dressed for their part. I, on the other hand had a short summer dress on, a sports bra and purple running shoes. I wanted to see who would approach me, before I gave in completely. A young man, I would guess a junior attorney in the city started looking at me, I found the courage to talk to him, and before I knew it, my peach was wet, Nipples erect and I could only grasp a light pole, from the depth of his fingers.”

As she spoke her words, her body started to react to the memories from last night. Amy found her hands on her own clit and the pain building between her own legs had her edging closer and closer to Amanda.

“I knew this could turn out to be my very first trick, but this man seemed to want something more, then just my sex and tits. I could not help the factused that I was on the sidewalk, being felt up and sexually tormented and simply wanted more. My first orgasm took place while he had me bent over and newspaper dispenser. He had pulled up my bra, and dress and openly, in the street used me like I was nothing more then a toy to be played with. I tried, so hard not to scream, though he seemed intent on me doing just that. As my body started to convulse, And I tried to move, he pushed me forward and dug his fingers in deeper. A few people passed while he used me, a few more still stopped to watch his show. It was the moment he pinched my nipples, I could not hold out any longer. I cried out, shook violently and came till he backed away. My knees gave way under me, and Still on the street he pulled out his cock. He pressed it to my lips and when they parted He slammed himself all the way in. I had thought he would never come, but when he did, he gave me no room to spit and I was forced to swallow his entire load. Gagging from the awful taste, and consistency I pulled back only to receive a hard slap to my face. I had never been hit, not even as a child growing up with two older brothers. The pain mixed with my shame having just been fingered and fucked on the open streets of China town, made me feel more like a whore then a person. He backed up a step or two, put his dripping cock away, and helped me to my feet.

I must have looked the part I was not playing, because he smiled at me, and took me by the hand. I was led across the street, down the road and to a fancy condo, just on the far side of town. As soon as we were inside the door to his suit I found myself in the middle of six to eight men. All with their pants down, all stroking their cocks. I felt my heart fall as soon as I realized I had just been booked for the night. I was still dripping from my first orgasm, and now the first guy came round to look me in the eyes. He simply smiled and whispered in my ear. “You will gifperform for all these men as you have performed for me, and by night’s end, if you do as you are told, you will be ten grand richer. Do you understand?” I felt his hand move over my ass, and I knew I had found what I had been seeking. To show my willingness to obey, I once again knelt down on my knees and opened my mouth, making sure I could be seen by all in the room.”

Amy had long removed her bed shorts. Her soft pink slit was now turning red, as she rubbed it harder and deeper then before. Her hands were still on Amanda’s breasts, and though she had been used enough for one night, she was no longer worried about sleep. As a whore, she was used only to please the men in the room. As a room mate she knew Amy would give just as much as she took. A deep sigh of enjoyment brought her back to the reality she had created just hours before. About to start again, Amy leaned in, caught Amanda’s open lips and kissed her. Amy, obviously taken by the story thus far, climbed onto Amanda’s lap, pulling up her dress, exposing blue lace panties below. Her kiss turned to passion, and passion turned to deep seeded need to express herself through touch, feeling and sucking. Amanda was not complaining but she felt the ned to continue her story, just as Amy switched from her lips on her face, to her lips between her legs. Amy was pulling her ass off the couch, getting better access to Amanda’s cunt, they both found the momentum they needed to go on. Amanda took a deep breath, felt Amy slid her tongue deep within, and continued her story.

“I was on the floor, mouth open and waiting to be used fucked and hurt, if they felt then need. The first man to step over was a small Asian, but his cock made up for anything he may have lacked on the threeoutside. He grabbed my head by a fist full of hair, and put his cock to my lips. He did not push it in, and I was the one who had to move forward to give him his joy. I sucked him, licking his wet balls, and other men came over and began using the rest of me, taking turns having their dick’s sucked. My clothing was taken from me and piled on a corner. The first guy to come half exploded in my mouth, half on my face allowing it to drip down across my chest. The very moment he pulled out, another was glad to take his place. Minutes turned to hours as my skull was fucked more and more. My mouth felt full for too many hours. My body was, for the most part left alone, but then the fingers started. Probing my cunt and anus, at first, then pushing in, deeper and deeper. A close to constant flow of hot cream fell from my lips as one then two men took use of both holes between my legs.

A cock in my mouth and another one waiting, I had a cock in my sex and another pushing ever so slightly in my ass. I could only think to moan. My mind filled with dark needs and all the men in the room filling their needs with me. From one moment to the next a cock pulled from my sex only to be replaced with another. As the new one went in, the one on my ass plunged forward. My head jerked back in pain, my cries filled the house and the men around me laughed as two or three loads shot towards my face.”

Amanda’ had come twice since she had resumed her story. Amy had been sucking and licking her room mates sex the entire time, but the memory of the gangbang, and a now swollen sex brought about one last orgasm for he night. Amy, hands on Amanda’s ass, pulled tightly, slid a finger in and never stopped sucking, only to bite or pinch. Both women were now caught in the story of the night’s events. They were both caught in each other and they both could only dig and search for more. Amy screamed as a small fist made its way into her dripping sex. Looking up, Amanda’s eyes were now on fire as she too found pleasure in her best friend’s body. The both fell from the couch, onto the floor, kicking and screaming as fingers, fists and lips pulled, pushed and sucked on the others body. The only act missing was larger bits of pain, that was till Amanda took it on herself to use something more of her first night whoring. She slapped Amy’s ass, dug her nails into her back and would not stop even when Amy begged for mercy. Amy fell backwards, crying out in pain, and found a wicked smile standing over her dripping freely. Amanda took this moment to finish her story, and Amy laid flat on her back as Amanda sat on her mid section. The soft hairs from one woman scratched gently as they slid back and forth over each other.

“The men used me till I could only cry. The hour’s drug on as my body became more and more raw from use. The lack of light in the room was flooded by the sun as the wee hours of dawn brought forth light and a point of no further use. I could no longer feel, I dared not move, for fear the men may start again, but it was time for men to work, and whore to leave. The original man helped me to my feet, allowed me to dress and showed me to the door. About to leave, he took my arm, kissed my lips and handed me the money promised. I have the feeling it is not the last I will see of him, nor the last he will hand me up to friends. I limped home, feeling the eyes of the world watching me the entire way. I wanted sleep when I arrived, but knew you would want to hear my story. So that is my night, I must find sleep now, but my bed is open for you to share, if you wish.”

Love            The two young women got comfortable in their bed, but as Amanda fell to darkness, Amy smiled as she had her own secrets…

One thought on “A Whore of a Night

  1. Pingback: Bound by Shame – elisharashkae

Leave a Reply

