(3) From Darkness to Light

 

dark sideHer perfectly sculptured body took my first fall and the second, and the third. As the rhythm began to take hold she slowly started to gasp and moan! If I had thought her dripping sex was going to be the highlight of this night, I would have been wrong. My first shot filled the empty cavity in her swollen ass. It gave way to more of my rock hard cock, pulling and pushing in the depths of her body. All the way out, all the way in I fucked her! Her cries were soft, but the orgasm she was building was far more. I could barely hold onto her hips, as the sweat mixed from our two bodies. The next try was for her hair, but even that was soaked through and through. Idle hands had never been a good thing for me, so out of nothing else to do with them, both hands started taking turns slapping the opposite sides of her ass. The first ten hits only gave way to soft moans, nothing now compared to a powerful ass pounding on the inside. After ten or so slaps though, her cheeks turning red, her energy fading and her throat went dry, I managed to make her cry out, almost in a mixture of sweet pain and torment.

It was time for her second orgasm of the night, and I dare say the first did not even compare. It was on a inward plunge into her swollen ass, that the burst came. Her knuckles turned white from clasping so hard. Her body shook from the force that had been trapped inside and again her peach shot moisture in every direction, including all over my front. Two splashes in one night. The first on my face, now the second all over my sex, I was not sure I would ever be strong enough to stop fucking this one. I let her down slowly this time. No more spankings, no more choking. I left her to shake an softly cry on the cold concrete floor. As she lay there, the darkness seemed to swallow her whole. Her whimpers faded more and more till no sound escaped her lips at all. Her body lay silent and cold. I leaned down, picked her up and placed her on the pile of pallets. Her nipples we’re harder now then they had been during the rush. The room was getting cold, and her body had nothing left to warm it.

I curled down next to her, holding her closely so to share my own heat. She, in turn, hugged into me, wrapping her arms and legs around me till I was nothing more then a heat stone with an amazing woman wrapped around me. Within minutes her body felt at a more comfortable temperature and she unlocked herself from me. I feared we may truly be stuck in the store the whole night, but if there was a way out, we would find it. I helped her to her feet, bending down to pick up her leggings and discarded panties. She only smiled as I handed them to her, but again, like before she took the panties and put them in her pocket. Next her bra still lay next to the door, where we had both removed them some hours before. One article of clothing after another we found on the floor, over a box and back on our bodies. Once fully dressed I could not hold back the desire to simply hold her. I wrapped my arms round her top, pulled her closer to me, an whispered gently in her ear.

“I hope you enjoyed that as much as I did. I did not mean to trap us in the store over night, is there any way out before morning?”

As my words fell on her, she too began to hug and hold my upper body. A smile crossed her face when my hope of her enjoyment fell free. A smile an a simple answer.

“If we are trapped in the store till morning, I am sure we can find other, if not better places to play then back here in the dark. Would you like to play more, or are you ready to depart my company this night?”

31

I could not believe my luck! She not only wanted to play more, but she wanted to find better places to moan. As we left the back room, we found ourselves standing in a completely dark store. The front lights had all been turned out, but the lights from this display or another caught our attention. The soft green glow from the Starbucks sign was where we both headed now. It was coming to the end of the fall, but the bales of straw, from closer to Halloween were still on the floor next to other decorations. I had thought she was past worn out, but as before, now again and again she rose to another challenge of some passionate act, in my arms. Much different then a few hours before, I held to her, sliding my hands down the insides of her leggings. As my hands crossed her sex, and the now long dried beads of sweat softened her body.  I knew I would want more then just touching, but I also knew I was more then happy to start slowly this time. I leaned in, opened my mouth and kissed her skin. Her face came up to meet me, tongue licking my lips and nipping from time to time. Moments turned to minutes. Minutes to hours and this game, though closer to love then dark, moved us closer then I would have thought possible after our first round in the back.

Her hands caressed me, found my every weakness, and teased further till she got the response she wanted. Her face found my lap and my face, once again. we both came till our energy left us completely. As it turned out, the last two bails of straw ended up spread all over the floor, and every other liquid we could bring up. It was getting towards morning, when I felt her drift off to sleep in my lap.

Last night I wanted to fuck her, use her and make her scream; now I wanted to hold her, kiss and protect her from every other demon like myself. The first car, of the morning pulled into sight, and now it was time to get out while we could. I half picked her up, half woke her as we made for the back storeroom where our night together had started. Lights came on, all over the store, light turned to voices and then to people. Her eyes looked on me with a profound sense of confusion. One side wanted this night to last forever, the other knew we had to part. Would this night be a building block  to another night, or day with my long black haired beauty, or would this be a one time event, we both would look back on and wonder, how when & why?

One thought on “(3) From Darkness to Light

  1. doris jo oneill

    I so want the finished product, in book form… I know it will take a while….. but I a list of family and some friends that I would gladly give as a gift….
    I have read them over and over again..
    Fabulous writer…..

    Like

Leave a Reply

