(1) The Undressing..

65

She had been a temptation for some time, a need I had politely pushed to the side. Maybe more of a dream, but all that was over now. The store had been almost empty tonight. It would seem, the managers had all departed some time earlier. She had been coming out of the back, not noticing me waiting for her. Her long black hair, now falling loosely at her back. Her white button down not completely buttoned, the top three had been left undone as I was, for the first time able to see just a hint of the round blossoms hidden within. I almost bumped into her, not paying attention to anything but her figure and my building need. I knew there was some kind of cliche about my upcoming actions. But I also knew I wanted this much more then I could contain. She saw me, just in time to only bump me a gently. I felt her rounded breasts glance  my own and I knew in that singular moment we felt the same. She looked one way, while I looked the other. It would seem, the store was empty, no one coming from either direction and no one lingering in the offset isles. My need took control and I did not fight.

I reached for her waist first. I want to know she was not going to change her mind, or me  mine. I felt soft curves below her clothing. I slid my hands around her back sloping from her low back to her softly rounded ass. I felt a hand on my waist as I felt my fingers 67crest her ass. I knew this was a mutual desire, an gave in completely. I pulled, while she pulled and our bodies came close to one. I could smell the lingering essence of perfume she had put on many hours before. She tucked her head so to rest between my own and my shoulder. Her hair, now covering my face brought on an even more deep need, and I was helpless to move away. It was her hands, not cresting my ass, and making their way down. I took one step back, then another and when we stopped we had moved completely out of the back isle. Now in a storage room of some kind her back to a pile of boxes. I needed to feel her deeper. I lowered myself to my knees. Now, looking up at her from the floor, I came to focus on the mid of her body. Her tight yoga style pants were hugging ever inch, every fold of her amazing figure.

I put my hands just under her shirt, turning my fingers in and under the top of her pants. Her hands now held my face, and though I would have loved to stair into her eyes, I had something else to focus on. I wanted the pants off, but not the panties. I pulled and they came free of her hips and ass, falling gently to the floor. My hands followed her clothing, over her hips and ass, across her thighs behind the knees and then her ankles and feet. She allowed me to remove her socks and shoes as I removed the 66leggings. She stood, waiting in panties, soft blue and lace, cotton and soft to the touch. As my fingers graced her sex, she shuddered and dug her nails into my skull. Now, not having to wonder if she too was into the following, I leaned in, and passionately kissed her sex, held her ass, and moved upwards back to her breasts and face. She had already taken the liberty of unbuttoning the  rest of her blouse. I helped her remove it, and turned her about, so her bra latch was visible. I wanted too many things at once. I wanted to kiss her, taste her, finger her and fuck her. All my emotions ran thick as mud and I found her bending over a stack of boxes, and giving way to a perfectly parted ass and vagina below. As the clasp on her bra came loose, it fell to the floor and my hands came to rest, cupping her fully. Her nipples slightly hard, now rolled between my fingers. Her ass now soft on my ever hardening cock moved temptingly back and forth. She knew exactly what she was doing to me, and was loving every second of it!

As I shifted my hands to her panties, I realized not a single word had been spoken between us. Only motions, and moves. My hands cupped her ass, and her panties fell lastly to the floor. Again to my knees, and hoped she would remain bent over. As she made no mention to move, her peach now took full sight in my eyes. My lips came to contact hers. Soft, pink and slightly wet to the taste. I had my nose between her anus and cunt. I licked, ever so gently. Licking turned to sucking and sucking to biting. A simple moan escaped her mouth, followed by the tensioning of her body. My tongue now as far up her sex as I could reach, I slid my fingers over her anus. Her soft skin turned to thousands of tiny bumps and I brought her closer and closer to a erupting need. I thought I could get her to cum, just once before I had to remove my own clothing, but to my surprise, she took a step forward, removing my tongue from her dripping hole.

She reached down, took hold of my shirt and pulled it off. As I looked up to meet her eyes, I noticed her biting her lower lip and smiling down on me. Placing her fingers under my chin, she motioned for me to rise, which I did without hesitation. My own bra was nothing for her to remove from the front. My own breasts took her complete focus, and she caressed my breasts and nipples. Now, it was her turn to kneel on the floor. The sight of her kneeling before me increased my hardness to it full potential. As she removed my pants, she came face to cock with me. No need to remove anything else, I had nothing below. Her lip, now slightly bleeding from her biting now took hold of my cock. Her teeth ground on my skin and her lips closed the gap between the outside world and her imagination. I almost came the first time her tongue slid over my opening, but I held tight and grounded as she sucked harder and harder. It was clear we both wanted more, but to our surprise and despair we heard footsteps, coming into the back. We both gathered our clothing and put them back on as quickly as possible. Our hands never left each other, but as the last manager opened the door, only far enough to turn off the lights, We, once again found ourselves alone in the dark.

Leave a Reply

