A Long awaited Storm

Reality:

Many months have passed since I first started roaming the world, looking for beautiful women and trouble. Though, most times it would seem those two go hand in hand. As normally though, I am back in my star-bucks and watching the ever present barista’s make brews of every flavor possible. I knew who I wanted to see this day, though she had, as of yet, not presented herself. Many times she ha come in, waved at  me and smiled so sweetly. I could only wonder what lay beneath the surface of a mother with such lovely lines and curves. Blond hair, soft twists of curl, but not such as a French poodle. A bit of brown mixed into the blond. I had no idea how old she was, it would seem on Earth, asking such things of a woman would get you in hot water, and though I do like it hot, I was not sure I wanted it in this instance. I was sure she worked on the college campus, though again, not sure what she actually did. I knew she was married an had a son. I could hear the angles telling me to leave this one alone, but I am a demon, and I must play.

I only knew what I had observed with this one. She seemed, more or less, like a woman who should have been happy with her life, though there always seemed to be something missing when she smiled at me. She knew only what my echo allowed her to know. I was a young bi-gender who came to campus to write erotic stories. Had spoken with her only once. Given her a business card and told her of my writings. She took it lightly, though showed much more interest under the surface. Since then, she had come and gone while I sat drinking my coffee. Smiling at me, even waving, though this could just be a human way of being polite, I had to wonder about a darker possibility. Could she be lonely, could she need someone to respire the ember between her thy’s could she simply want to fall into a drenching rain with no worries about the consequences of her actions? maybe. As it were, she had not come in today and I could only dream in the darkest of places, the twists and turns of dark sexual desires. I wanted to feel her body on mine, wanted to feel the rush of energy as she got closer to the drenching storm. I knew what I wanted, I knew what all woman wanted, though I did not care about the human problems in-between. would she submit to the needs between her legs? Would she submit to the space within her lacking passion and desire? One could only dream, one could only dream.

Something Else:

The day had been a long one, the sky over head was a pure blue, with the ever present clouds. the world had changed since the collapse, and I was in no mood to deal with any kind of nonsense today.  She had come for the council meeting, and she had come with sex on her mind. I could not argue with her need. She was, after all, a beautiful woman. Young forties maybe, and a mother, but still ripe for the picking for any willing to take control of her. I was going to be such a one, this day. I had kept my thoughts to myself all the years I had known her. I had never once told her, or even hinted about the sexual desires I had for her in the dark shadows of the morning. I had lost the woman I loved, years ago, when the world government had collapsed. Now, she and I were on the same side, the same side as many others. Trying to rebuild a world we could pass on to our children. I knew she was already taken, but their lives kept them so busy, he never even saw her any more. I would watch her from across the room and wonder what color panties she was wearing. Wonder if they were lace or satin. Wonder if she would mind me tearing them from her body in a fit of dark passionate desire? I had sat and wondered such things for far too long. I knew what I wanted. I saw what she allowed the world to see and I knew she was not going to get it form home, ever again. He had his son, he had his life and she was only the woman who had given it to him. Stupid man, to waste such desire and willingness of a woman. I had to find a way to get her totally alone. I had to find my way in, so she also knew of my desires for her.

Jade was how I saw her, though her name was something much less interesting. I saw her on her knees, on her back and on her side, dripping with need, my cock plunging deep in her sex, every time she would pull a breath in to scream! Jade, was going to be mine this afternoon, and I was going to leave a mark she would never forget. I wanted to toss her against a wall, somewhere away from preying eyes, remover her clothing, some she would be able to wear again, some she would not. I wanted to thrust my  hand down her panties, find the slice of life between her legs and in-tangle  my fingers deep within her. I wanted to hear her moan, wanted to push her.

“Thomas, where are you headed for lunch? Would you like company, I am without a companion today.”

I had not heard her come up behind me. The one woman I gave my total attention to daily, and she had snuck up behind me, now asking me to lunch. I could hardly believe my luck, but then maybe the universe knew she wanted something more then editable food. I could only hope she needed to be fed, both sets of lips I mean. As it were, I hd no planes for lunch hour, so this would work out quite well.

“Honestly I would love to spend lunch with you. Did you have anything in mind, or shall we just walk the grounds?”

Her voice told me she was a darker woman, then I had ever guessed at.

“Oh now, I think you and I can find something to do with our time. I assume you are not taken in any way?”

The hint in her question led me to think I may be the one getting more then I bargained for this lunch hour. She came over, took me by the arm and made for the gardens across the complex. It was the only thing out here, minus the transport pad, and there would be no ships coming or leaving this time of the afternoon. As we walked across the launch pad, I felt her hand slide over my ass, and I could not stop the immediate response of my cock hardening below my pants. I knew this was heading to dark areas, when she stopped, just the opposite side of a large tree and pushed me against the tree. Her eyes had gone mad with need, and the moment I had dreamed of, for too many years had come. I was ready, or thought I was, for anything she wanted. I could only imagine how much she had planed this out, since I had never taken any notice of her desires for me. The game would continue till one or both of us got everything we were looking for. Her voice, again told me of deep longings she had kept locked away.

“So, you think you are the only one who can keep a secret, do you? I have seen you watching me for three years. Watched you shy away from every chance to take and use me in any way you could ever want. But then, you do nothing. You only watch, only sit in your seat and dream, well today you will find out just how much I have needed your cock, your male grip and your will to bind me to the ground and use me!”

“I think you may be the one who is going to be in control, you are pinning me to the tree, at this moment.”

“You think this is some kind of game, do you? Do you think I have laid in bed at night wanted to be fucked and used like a younger woman only to have you mock me? Damn you, do you not see a woman in need of your attention?”

I must say, this was a side of her I never thought could exist. She always spoke of her loving husband and her son, but now, she was standing in front of me, holding me to a tree saying I should have taken and used her years ago! Something broke in me, at that moment. All the concerns with what the world may think. What her husband may do, should he find out, and everyone else who would notice the difference between us no longer mattered. I was going to get what I wanted, what she needed and what we both desired, and I was going to start now! I pushed myself off the tree, pushing her away from me, as I did so. The look in her eyes told me I was not going to be disappointed. We walked to the far side of the gardens, always touching each other. I could not help but to notice how her ass bounced from one side to the other as she walked. The slight creese in her pants from her panty line, or the hardness of myself. I could hardly wait by the time we got past the high hedge. I had thought to act first, but not fast enough.

“Now you give me everything I need!”

She grabbed me, tossed me to the ground and very quickly removed her top. Not minding that she tore the buttons off. Her purple lace bra gave me ample sight of her breasts. I knew what I wanted. And knew how to defend myself, in times when it mattered. I kicked her legs out form under her, knocking her to the ground and I rolled over to gain the upper hand. She looked at me in surprise, though I wasted little time enjoying her almost bare breasts. I reached for her lace bra and pulled forward with great and fierce need. It tore free of her body, right as the first, I hopped of many, moans escaped her lips. Her face was perfect, beautiful and soft. I had fallen to those eyes long ago, but now, something darker was taking over, and my will had changed. Without giving it a second thought, I pulled back and slapped her face with and open hand. Knocking her head to one side. The sound, harsh but amazing brought new growth to my swollen cock. Again I slapped her, and again. Every time her eyes going wide with desire and the flash of pain. I started to feel moisture under my ass, and I knew she was preparing her cunt for a using she would never forget. I stood up, standing with legs on both side of her and looked down at my waiting prey. I was feeling odd, evil and odd all the same. I wanted to hurt her, not just enjoy her body. I wanted to make her feel pain in ways I had never dreamed of. Kicking off my shoes, as if I were home in my own room, I quickly removed my socks as well. Now, standing above her, I made ready to remove my paints and boxers. The day was warm, and I had known what I wanted when I left home. After my pants were off, I found myself already nude, realizing I had forgone with the boxers this morning, while thinking of Jade.

I could only smile, looking down at her. Face red and partially swollen from my attack. I knew she was now mine to play with. She was not fighting me, nor was she complaining in any way. I lifted my right foot, and placed it on her face, forcing it to one side, smashing her cheeks in the dirt below her head. I loved standing above her, knowing she was now under my complete control. But there was simply not enough sound, no worries, this could be fixed. I knelt down over her cunt, already dripping with need and heat. Took a firm hold of her breasts, now partially covered in dirt and twigs. I was just about ready to hurt her when she made the mistake of opening hr mouth.

“You know, I can be used much better if you allow me to sit up?”

Not knowing what had come over me, I , again, reached back and slapped her face, much harder this time then before. I leaned over here face, with my own so she could not look away.

“You will do exactly what I tell you to. You will be everything I tell you to be and you will not open your filthy mouth to speak again, unless I give you permission to do so. Is that completely clear! Stupid whore. You are my property now, I will use you in every and any way I desire. If you do not get full enjoyment out of my choices for you, then I will just beat you when we finish!”

Her eyes went wide with awareness, hearing my tone, now knowing I was loosing control of my person to my dark desires. I retook hold of her breasts and pulled, twisting them and pinching her nipples as I did so. A scream escaped her lips this time, the moans coming and going as I continued. I needed more, needed her to feel everything ounce of desire I had ever had for her. I slapped her face again, and dove my face between her open legs. She was already dripping from the physical shock to her body and now my tongue found its way across her clit, down over her lips and into there waiting cunt. One moan, two and then three. I sucked and licked her slit till my face was covered in her excitement. She was now the object of my every need, I would fill her and use her till I was satisfied she would be mine! I had not noticed her hands coming round my hips to grab hold of my bulging cock. When she had it in her hand, I was not the only one playing a sadistic game this day. Her finger nails dug into my foreskin and I could only gasp in the delight and pain she brought forth. I wanted to fuck her and fuck her now! She refused to let go my cock and slid her body under mine. Opening her mouth to take every inch of me into her open lips. I leaned backwards enjoying the heat and wet of her open mouth. Her tongue slipping over my head and allowing the first drops of pleasure to escape me. She ground her teeth, gently over my shaft, sucking and licking me while she did so. Every part of me was on fire now. Every part of me finding greater and greater need from the woman below me. Nothing could stop the event she and I were now thrust into. Nothing could, and nothing would.

When I could no longer keep myself from exploding in her mouth, not wanting any to spill out, I ripped my cock from her lips, stood above her once again and rolled her face and tits into the dirt. I pressed myself against her ass, so beautifully braced for my entrance. I pushed ever so gently on her open cunt, warning her of my coming. an then, all at once, rearing back I slammed myself into her, pushing forcefully till I hit the bak wall of her sex. She screamed and clawed at the dirt on the ground as I fucked her open whole. I came the first time, as she did the same. We moved as one, but I was still on top, she rolled to her left, forcing me off an climbed atop me like mounting some animal. She rocked her hips, back and forth side to side till I could only cry out in pain and sweet agony. I no longer had any control, she pinned my arms above my head, clawed at my chest and took her turn slapping my face. Though she did not stop there. Leaning forward she took my own nipples in her teeth, and not so gently as I would have liked, bit down an pulled. Again I could only cry out, though this time only in pain. Her laughter filled my mind and ears as she let go my nipples. I knew I was bleeding, though she did not seem to care. I thought she had taken her fill of me, when she started to climb off my used cock. I was not prepared for her next move. She grabbed hold of my cock under her cunt and positioned it below her ass. I had only dreamed of fucking her in the ass, but now, she as going to be the one fucking the ass I had long drooled over. I felt myself slip past the tight outer opening and into the inner area where I could slid back and forth. More and more of my cock entered her ass, till at long last I was completely a part of her, and she I. A storm was brewing below my cock, and her will was waning from the use of her every sense. I needed one last thing, before the storm broke. I ripped myself from her ass, and stood next to her, painting though smiling the same.

“It would seem, we both had needs to fill this day. It would also seem, you are not any kind of innocent I might have thought before now. So can you take the pain as well?”

I slapped her face, one last time, knocking her to the dirt! I put my foot between her legs and slid and kicked her into the tree. Her elbows holding her off the ground in the perfect position to finish my need. I held up her ass, till it was open for my use. I slammed myself down into her raw cavity, and wrapped my finger around her neck at the same moment. No longer able to breath, she gasped for air as I fucked her raw and screaming. I no longer cared who heard us. I no longer cared if I hurt her, or myself. The flood was coming and Then it broke. Not only my orgasm within her, but the clouds above us opened and flooded the ground in sweet cold summer rain. Within moments we were both drenched from a mixture of come and rain. the clouds went dark, and our moods seemed to match. Lightening arched across the sky as I fucked her ever harder. Her screams turned cold as I used her past any level of comfort. My mind fell to the same place as I knew We had gone too far. I too screamed as I tried to free my cock from her body, now knowing it too had been used far too much. Raw and possibly torn from the fierce fuck I fell to the muddy ground next to her. Both bodies spent and no longer having the energy to move or keep from being covered in mud and cold rain, we both fell to black silence.

Voices across the yard alerted us both that we may have stayed missing for far too long. the sky above us had cleared and the sun, again shown down on two bruised and fucked bodies. I heard the voice of the first speaker, and the orders being given to search the grounds. I knew we could not get dressed fast enough, so I pulled on my pants and shirt, helped Jade with what remained of her blouse and skirt only now covered completely in mud. We sat below the tree not able to move. Not able to flee, ready to deal with whatever came next.

To our surprise, Anna’bell Cross, another woman we both knew, seemed to have taken a good position behind us, some time before to watch us thrash each other. She walked around the hedge, and smiled as we both laid eyes on her. She had two sets of dry clothing in her hands, and a smile crossing her face. She had tried to gain my attention some months before, but I never knew she would stalk me. She walked up to us both and smiled.

“It would seem you both are in need of dry clothing, and a good story to explain why you are late for the second half of our day. As it is, I can supply you with both, but I want something in return, from both of you!”

Jade and I both nodded, though this was not the simple answer Anna’bell wanted. She knelt down next to me, took hold of my cock already in pain, and pulled. I ground and almost screamed, though she covered my lips, looking in the direction of the approaching guards. I knew only one word would give her what she wanted, so I spoke it.

“Anything!”

“Thats a good man, now you, I think your cunt and breasts will be quite enjoyable to use this time tomorrow, do you not think?”

Jade looked as if she had been struck in the face, though she too had little choice. It would seem Anna’bell was wanting to play the next round and she was holding all the cards, so to speak. Jade also accepted the terms as we were both passed dry clothing. As we became  clothed adults, once again, we stood together, and made for the meeting hall. Two guards saw us and ran to our side.

“Are you three alright, we have been searching for you since you did not show up for second session.”

Anna’bell was the one to answer, and I was one to allow her too continue.

“It would seem they got caught on the far side of the gardens in the rain storm. The small stone arch was the only place they were able to find cover as the rains came down. On their way back we all tripped over the other. and now, as you can see, we are making our way back to the gathering. There is much left to do this day, don’t you think officer? perhaps tomorrow will bring more storms.”

Everything she said, every motion she made was exactly what they need to allow us to proceed on. When we reached the council center once again, we both, Jade and I gave a warm embrace to Anna and we all proceeded indoors. The day came to a close, and as everyone had expected the gathering was extended for another day. Out on the launch pad, we all met and took looks in the others direction. I knew what was coming tomorrow, Jade knew she was already in pain from today, but Anna was the surprise neither of us had expected. I boarded my transport and lost sight of the two woman as they boarded their own ships home. I looked to the sky and wondered if it would storm again tomorrow, and if so, who would we add to the mix when it did?

Reality:

I came too just as Amanda touched my arm. I must have fallen asleep in the arm chair in Star bucks. I could hardly remember the reality I was a part of. All I could remember was my afternoon with Jade and Anna’bell. But reality was quickly setting in and I knew I had my own life to life. Would tomorrow bring another restful dream of a woman I could only have while asleep? We left the coffee shop and campus, though I had the feeling that my dream was something more then just simple REM. All the way home I wanted to sleep again, but a loving wife and twist of reality kept me alert.

Leave a Reply

