By Serpents Command

So, you can imagine how my run in with the angles the other night went over with those above me down below. Not well, not well at all. Now in my past few thousand years of so, I have had some dressing downs, and I have been torched for putting my head too far out where it did not belong, but nothing, nothing could ever compare to the thrashing I have gotten for the last few days. for a day or so, I wondered if I would ever again be allowed to see the sky of your world, or if I would ever know temptation of a woman again.To my deepest astonishments, I have been released to move forward, but not in the same direction I had hope for. Now, I think it safe to say, that the other night I made it clear how envious of humans I am. You, yes you reading this, you have the choice every day and night which way you want to go. You can see beauty and choose to help others see it too, or you can choose to destroy it. Black and white, all the colors in one, you can have the universe, you only have to make the decision and move forward. And, most of the time you and your kind spend most days complaining about the world you live in  and how unfair it all is. You waste everything in creation given to you on a fucking silver platter. So there it is, humans can do as you please; dance in the light, or hide in the shadows, but the choice is yours and therein is my conclusion. You have something called choice. What do you want to do today?

Now, as if you and your kind are not enough to anger me past understanding, there are the other ones who have one choice I would die for right about now, the angles. They are the ones who guide you to the light, keep you safe in the darkness and blind the shadows with their light within. But, they still have a choice we demons do not. They have the choice to fall, if they choose. They can give up all the glorious light, and eternity of goodness to live amongst those they protect, again back to you. Humans. So, what am I complaining bout now, well let me tell you, I have no choices, I have no possibility to dance in anything but flames and shadow. I can not simply choose to rise, and live along side of you like those angle who fall, so what else would I want? After centuries of watching humans, come and go from that paradise created for you, what else would I come to want, but the same thing you already have.

So here it is, a few nights go, I was in the deepest of the pits, being punished with my run in with the angle Shannon from that bar, Proof. I told you I was looking for some proof of my own, well what I got from that night was far from what I was searching for. All the while I was being burned to nothing, again and again, I could only think of one wish, and when the Serpent asked me what I wanted, I had the fool hearty idea to simply make it known, maybe there was a way I knew nothing about, or so I had hopped. No. There was only more punishment for thinking like a human, or dreaming like and angel. So after what seemed like an eternity of torture, I was sat down and given a choice; go back to what I had already been told to do on Earth, or make a fool of myself and try for the surface. Well you know what I want, and if four days of pain was not enough to dissuade me, nothing would. So the main dragon who made all our lives hell, gave me a single shot to prove himself, and his point of view.

“You seem to think you would be better suited to live with humans, rather then to lead them to darkness. Have you ever wondered what you would actually do if give that chance? They have to have jobs, they have to grovel, and they spend most of their lives feeling utterly alone. At least as one of us, you are on the upper end, you get to do the tempting, and not be the one being tempted. So what will it be demon, will you do things my way or go for your silly dream?”

Well, to tell truth, I had no idea what to say. I had figured it would be an eternity of pain and suffering for them to consider loosing one of their own, but it had only taken four days, and now I was being given a choice. Something we never got, but now, I had no idea what to do. It had always only been a dream, you know, it will never happen, so why give it real thought. So I sat there, on the edge of pain and suffering and tried to think, well I thought about it too damn long. The serpent unwound itself so I could see all the glory it commanded and I froze. I froze with the only choice I may ever be given and it decided to make my decision for me. To my surprise, it favored my dream, or so I thought.

“Here are the stakes demon; if you do as I ask and come out on top and still wish for your freedom, then it will be granted to you. But, if you do as I wish and see the error of your desires, I will promote you to serpent class and you can continue to serve the pits, but in a completely free domain. Do we have an agreement?”

I had little other choice, so I agreed, but then came the terms of this deal.

“You will return to Earth, and select a single human woman. With this woman you will not only be able to whisper in her ear, of the darkness, but you will be able to enter her mind and do as you will for one night. That one night you must push her further over the edge of darkness then she would go alone. If she truly falls, from choices you make, then you are free to choose your outcome.”

So there it is, my chance at freedom. All I have to do is completely seduce one woman into the arms of darkness and have her desire to stay after I depart and I get to become human myself. this could not be so hard, they were so easy to tempt, even in demon form, now I could actually make decisions for her, how was this supposed to be a test? So, here I sit, on the edge of a park bench, looking out to the Ohio river and consider my new position. I was give three days to find the woman to corrupt, and I think I had just the one. Though not a super model, this one had spirit and the body to match. I have been watching her all day and if she were not already in human skin, I would swear to you, she was my kind. She wore jeans tight enough to see every curvy of her ass, and just a hint of what her sex would look like without them. This was no mere accident either, because when she went home to change, she only changed into something more sexual, not less. They were supposed to be yoga paints, but were far too thin a cloth to cover everything when she bent this way or that. Oh the things I could do with a body like that, the moans, the screams and the ecstasy I could and will inflict on her being. She was walking in my direction, and since tonight was the night I had my chance at freedom, I knew this night would destroy this on single human woman. What did I care, there were tens of millions of them, one less in this world would not hurt the precious balance, and I was going to find my way to live as they did, with my own mind and freedom to choose my actions. Yes, this lovely little thing would be my creation, now I had only to act.

It had been made very clear how I was to take control of her and that was the only disruption, in my mind. I had to find a time when she was standing in front of a mirror, so I could show her my true form, and she had to invite me into her. How does a demon get a beautiful woman to invite me into her being? Well, this too is a reason I had chosen this singular woman for my dark game. All over the last three days she was always wishing to herself to have the power to get what she wanted, only what she wanted was not riches or power, but sex, and sex I knew only too well. I knew how to twist and tie a woman to their darkest desires, only to leave them forever wanting. Yes, this was the one, who would set me free.

The restrooms on the first floor of the levee shops was were I would spring my trap. I had found the perfect man to set her fate, and now she was coming into his view. All afternoon I had told him how he wanted her body. How he wanted to make her scream with delight and how he would give her everything that came with such abilities. He only had to act on the information I had given him, and she would be mine. Two sets left, now one, bingo!

His hands were out and already going for her round ass, the chill of what she now wanted was wearing on her face as she leave into his touch. She looked up to his eyes, hoping he would come to her lips, but he had been schooled by a master, an I would not allow this to fail. I had only one night to make this work and she would beg in delight before nights end. First the whisper to her ear, and the place to meet, after she made herself ready. Off you go my lovely, get yourself right. Only now he makes it hard, the payment she does not have and can not get. My own little play that was. The sorrow on her face, knowing she could not do what he asked, and she knew it. now it was my turn. A simple whisper in her ear to lead her in my direction.

“You know what you need to do, just get your head clear, go now, find the bathroom, and get it together, you can do this. Thats it, go on now…”

Off she goes, walking to my triumph and to her own doom. All the stalls are empty, the room is clear, all I have to do is show myself in the mirror and give her the chance. She is looking now, her own reflection and nothing more. First my real voice, then I will show her the rest.

“What seems to be your trouble dear?”

“Is there somebody there? Hello?”

“Yes, yes I am here and I think I can help you solve your problems, if you will allow me too.”

“Where are you,  all I see is my own reflection. Am I going mad?”

“No dear, you re not mad, well not yet. Let me show myself and then you will have to decide if you want him or not.”

Now, I had been told to become something more then smoke for her to see was going to hurt me, and hurt, was an understatement as I started to shift. First my legs and body, then my head and of course horns. She saw, but did not believe. My true form was so completely different from her own, but here I was, in the flesh, so to speak.

“Now, my dear, now you can see me, and you realize what I am, how bad do you want that boy tonight?”

“How do you know what I want, or what he wants with me? What are you?”

“What am I? What am I, are you serious? For thousands of years human have been tough to fear demons, and now you see one and you don’t even know what I am? I am his temptation. I am your temptation. I am the shadow who guides you to sin, I AM A DEMON! Do you now fully understand young one of flesh?”

“What do you want from me, I mean, how can you give me what he wants. I will never be able to give him that.”

“Maybe not on your own, but with my help, anything is possible. All you have to do is invite me in, and I will give you all your dreams.”

“Invite you in? Invite you in what, me?”

“Yes dear one, that is the ticket to your dreams. That is how you get what you want. You say freely that you invite me into your being, and I will do the rest.”

Now, I know all this is a bit over the top, but what else am I supposed to do? Stay a low leveled demon forever and give up my chance to become human and partake in the beauty that is woman? Not fucking likely. She seemed to be thinking it over, and just when I feared she would reject my offer, she agreed.

“Alright, I’ll do it. I will invite you in, just promise me, I will get him. Promise me I will get what I want for a change!”

“A change, do you not ever get what you want?”

You see, all humans do is complain about how hard they have it. Just you listen to her answer and see if I am exaggerating my opinion.

“No! I never get what I want. I have no job, no money and no way to make the world see me. I have needs and desires, but I am never what they want. What must I do to get his attention, just once?”

“Well my lovely, I have told you, say those magick words, and I will give you my best!”

An open mouth, a deep breath and then the words to my freedom…

“I freely, of my own will invite you into my soul. Do your worst demon!”

And that is how it is done! My essence burned from the inside out and my body evaporated to a cloud. I floated to her and started to merge with her flesh. I could feel her heart beat, her lungs fill with air and then it happened. I was able to see through her eyes. I was no longer a shadow, I was the flesh to be used and use her I will. There was a rustle in the back of my mind, I could only imagine that was her, realizing this was not what she had intended, but too late now. All my being, I had seen woman of this world and wanted to become one with them, but this was better then anything I could have done on my own. Oh mighty serpent, I do this for you. First to walk her back to the boy, and then to give him so much more then he knew he wanted. It was odd to walk in the flesh, but after a moment I got the hang of it. Out the door, down the steps and back to the bench he now sat on. Her mind was joining with mine now, and I knew she would be able to voice her opinion of what I did with her body, but she was only along for the ride, and she had better buckle up! The boy was taller then he seemed from the outside. I only came up to his chin, but I was not going to be on my feet, most of this night, that much I knew for sure. This body was all too ready to be fucked and I was all too ready to obey my own commands. He one was shy, and I knew this simply would not do for my needs, but he was the only one here and he was going to get the night of his dreams, though the soul I had now replaced was going to get so much more.

“I did not think you would come back after you knew what I want from you, but I am not going to complain. Do you live near here, or would you rather do it outside?”

“Oh, I think I can suggest a place or two, follow me, and then we can and will play.”

I led him down the steps to the lowest level of the parking garage. No one would be parked down this far, on a mid week night, so we would have the place to ourselves. I could feel the heat within building as I felt his hand move over my ass. I had to make sure she could still feel everything and then I would start.

“Are you still there dear, are you ready to get everything you ever dreamed of?”

“How is this possible, why could he not see me when I was just me? Will this last forever, How?”

“Stupid little human, you invited me in, and this is how we are going to play. Forever you say, well maybe, but for now, just give into what he wants of you and I will watch. I am going to step out now, but you will still hear and feel my presence, understand?”

“Yes, thank you.”

Really I take over her being and she thanks me, was I crazy to want to be this kind of creature? She got down on her knees and proceeded to take out the boy’s cock. I had not given the ld much of a thought, but he was more then ready to use this little thing. She opened her mouth and took him within her. She gagged at first, but after a moment she seemed to settle into having her head used in this way. I leaned on the wall and watched as the boy thrust himself into her mouth, deeper and deeper. Only humans could find enjoyment in such things. How long could this go on, I wondered, but just as I thought I was going to fall asleep, he pulled himself out. This time he got on his knees and pushed her on the concrete floor. Her ass was such a sight to behold, and when he peeled off her yoga pants, I thought I was going to be the one to come. Her ass showed beads of sweat and a need only his cock would be able to fill. He pushed her face to the cold ground and positioned himself behind her. When his cock was wet, he pushed it forward and found a wet waiting hole to sink into. His first push was nothing to write home about, but after he realized she was wet and wanting, he made up for it with the second, then third and so on. His hands found her long brown hair and using it like a leash pulled her head to him and thrust his hips in her. Her first scream echoed through the empty garage, but he was not moved to give her any ease. Over and over he pounded his cock into her as her nipples became erect and her mind pun in the darkness I wove to her being.

For more then an hour this man fucked and used her body till she could only shake from the experience. Her first scream turned to grunts and moans. Those moans turned to nothing more then the sound of a woman getting fucked like an animal. His first explosion was blown into her sex, though I was happy to see, he was not even close to being done with her.  The second time he went to push his cock into her body it was not her sex, that would cause the moans this time, but her ass. Tight, pink and never used in such a way. He only took her hands and helped her understand the only way it would not hurt so much would be if she helped to pull open her ass for his using. It was not as simple as fucking her tight cunt, but it did give a demon the enjoyment of her further fall to true darkness. It took him some time to get himself fully into her ass, having never been fucked before, but after his come started to drip out of her bunt and cover the new hole, it gave him all the lube he could want. Now his thrust was getting hard again, and now her head was, once again being used in tow with hair as a leash. Drool was dripping from her open lip as he continued to fuck her ass. Grunts, moans and a squeak echoed from her voice, now harsh with the dark pleasure only this kind of fucking could offer. His final pounding left her gasping for air, and her head hanging in pain. Could this be the end of the show, I truly hopped not. Out of her ass, and back into her cunt he went. Back and forth till once again an explosion erupted from him, into her. This time dripping from her to the cold floor.

He did not seem to know what else to do, I guess it was my turn to give the instructions. I could only whisper to her this night, so whisper I would.

“Get on top of him and make him be the one to scream! Don’t let this be the end, you have wanted this all your life, make your move girl, fuck hime. Fuck him now!”

She was an easy pet to control, he moved forward allowing his cock to fall form her swollen cunt. Standing over him, enjoying the turn of events about to take place. He rolled onto his back, and winched at the cold floor below him. She took her place above him and came down, like a fallen tree in a storm. Nothing so caring as making love, no, this would be a fuck of a lifetime. First her knees on the floor on either side of his waist, then her hands on his bare chest. Her hips were like open waves in a storm, only this storm was just getting started and she made sure he knew it. Back and forth she rocked into him, and once gain he exploded into her, only this time yelling from the pain of her not giving up. She wanted everything she had ever been denied, and she was going to get it this night. One roll after another till her hips stated to hurt, then a change of direction and now her ass to his face she started again. I did not think it possible for him to come again, so while she continued to use him, he could only lay there and take is. The enjoyment on her face echoed in my own darkness. This was better then all the times I had whispered in the ears of the ones I would pass in coffee shops. This was better then angels on demons and this was better then I could ever do on my own design.

She fucked him till his moans turned to screams, and he knew, maybe for the first time in his silly little life that a man was no longer in control. The woman I had chose was controlling the situation now, and she was enjoying it all the same. It was her turn to come on him, and when she did she pulled up just enough to make sure it covered him. Her body surged forward from the intensity of the orgasm. I could only think it to be over till his cell phone rang and with  bit of pain, he answered it.

“What! No, the lower level stupid, yes she is worth all your trouble. No, I can’t talk. Hell figure out why.”

He not only turned off the call, but tossed the phone back behind him. She did not seem to notice or care what he did. There was a look of madness in her eyes.  A look, I had come to know all to well over the centuries. A look that meant she was not quite finished yet. Echoes from the steps behind her made her head turn. As she did she saw two other men, of good looks walking towards her. A smile of pure evil crossed her face, and I knew this was the one I had dreamed of. They walked over to see their friend on his back and not able to move. One of them kicked him to make sure he still lived, but when he did nothing to stop them they only laughed at him.

“What a loser, taken to the cleaners by one woman. Hey Tommy, you think she can take on the two of us and do the same?”

“No way, look at her, she is all used up, we will have to find another one full of spirit to play with. John, just get him up so we can leave. The night is still young! Lets go already!”

It was not the kind of game I had planned on, but as I leaned into my girl, I emerged my essence with her skin allowing my energy to flow freely into her being. This brought her up and out of the trance in mere moments. The two men were taken by a surprise when she turned on the one named Tommy and all but ripped open his pants to expose a rather pathetic cock. The size not stopping her, she took it into her mouth while John unzipped himself and made ready to show her more. This was nothing to her. She may have never had a banging before, but she knew what she wanted and these three men were not going to stop her getting it. And so, it started again. This time her on her hands and feet face towards the feeling with one man below and one on top. Her body seemed to break with the intensity of the sex being given her now. The men came over and over, though it never slowed her pace. One after the other they both dropped to the floor with her still yearning for more.

Maybe I had given her too much of myself, but I had no idea what she would do next. The three men lay on the cold concrete floor gasping for air, and she climbed to her feet. The look in her face now was one of pure triumph. She knew this had been her time, and to my delight, she had not wasted it. She got herself dressed, and made for the steps. When she came out on the ground level, I was shocked to find the morning sun shinning blinding me in my face. She walked out the doors to the street and turned around, as if looking for someone. Her voice shocked me as much as her words.

“Are you still here demon? I would like to thank you, if I can, for your assistance. I would never have had the courage to start that on my own.”

“I am behind you dear. What more can I tempt you with?”

I knew she could take no more fucking but I had to ask, just in case. You never know, she may turn out to be so much more then a beautiful body and face.

“No, I can take no more, but if you ever need to tempt another human again, please come my way, I am in your debt.”

And that was it. She turned and made her way across the street and out of sight. I had almost forgotten one small thing, before she ws completely out of sight. I ran after her and drew her out of her fog.

“One last thing dear.”

“Yes demon, what can I do for you? Or do you have more men to fuck me senseless?”

“You only wish young lady, no. I simply need your name, if you would be so kind?”

“My name? Well what harm can you do with name? Sarabel Bruns. Anything else demon?”

“No, that will do nicely, good bye for now.”

When she was truly gone this time, I made to return to the pit, and the Serpent who was about to offer me my freedom. In the blink of a human eye I was there, and he was waiting. I walked in knowing I must have exceeded his command, but knowing I was about to get my wish.

“So, you think you are ready to join the human in their world to live, do you? Well I can only imagine you will want to be a woman. You don’t seem to think too well of the men. But have you considered what you have done this night? Have you truly considered it? You took an innocent young woman and turned her into something a demon could be proud of! and you just want to walk away from all this?”

He spread out his clawed hands as he spoke his words, and I realized who the test had been truly for. It had not been to test my ability to draw humans to my call, but to draw me to my calling. I had found my true ability this night and he was right. I could not jut walk away from my reason of being. I was a demon and I was a damn good one. I knew my future would be different, but only as long as I was allowed to continue as I had done this night. Sarabel Bruns had been my first, but she would not be my last. No, she may have gotten the fuck of a lifetime, but I knew there were other woman out there who still had yet to be fucked and I would show them the way. Led by serpents command.

Leave a Reply

