The Golden Ember

She walked into the shop today, the one I have been watching for some time. I could not take my eyes off her, though she was not dressed in any special way. Everything else was in place, her long golden hair, braided across the top, like her mother had done before her and that combination of smooth wide hips and supple breast line. Oh those dear parents, they had made something special when they fucked in the making of you. This is the third time I have seen you. Normally I don’t come back to the same place over and over again, but the thoughts that pass through my evil brain when I see you are just enough to break my normal routine. Right now, you must be reading this and wondering what kind of a demon keeps a journal, but I will tell you simply, I have one true weakness, that is beyond just the every day run of the mill human. If ever there was something in the universe made to tempt and torment all life, it was the creation of a perfect women. Now I know to think one perfect is some kind of sin, but I am already a demon, what the hell else can you condemn me too? Really I think those of us born of fire have it best of all. We are not raised coated in sugar. We are not brought up thinking there is a place for us at some golden table. No, we are told how it is from the fucking start. You are evil, go out and do something with it. Now I must say, the youth years, all three thousand of them are kind of hard. no one takes you under their wings and tells you how to torment the human soul. You have to go out and make a complete fool of yourself and figure it all out for yourself, but damn, when you get it right, it just makes you burn that much hotter.

So, here I sit, in this den of roasted beans, named after the Goddess of old,to those who think more to drink from one source then another, and I watch you humans come and go. I see the unity in so many, think of all the ways I could burn you out, but then, one comes along, like this little golden ember and I know why I was made. I was made to make others feel something so much hotter then the rest. Born to help you see the way to a woman’s heart is thought the fires of hell. Now even those among my kind wonder if I was not made just a bit too fucked up, but we all have to have our hobbies, an this is mine.  I watch you all, don’t get me wrong, but when I see a certain kind of woman, with close to perfect curves, a mind to think for herself, I just can’t help myself, I have to dig in and find all the ways to make her squirm, at first. But, in time I find out every dark evil secret they have and I show them how to use that against their mortal enemy, man. So why me you may ask, why not. I mean come on, she know she is wondrous to look at, you can already see it when she looks to the guy next to her. Yes, she knows what her bosom and hips are doing to him, but that is all part of the fun, She is woman after all. You think she goes to all that trouble to make herself all done up just for her professors, hell no! I dance in flames from the start and she even heats me up,!

A bit on my background, for those of you who care. I would like to think some of you are interested in the one telling the story, and not just the store its self. My name is a bit of a mouthful for your kind, so I will cut it down a bit. E’triakk is close enough. I am not the most powerful demon out there, a bit more on the path to annoy and corrupt then do all out distruction of the world. I have no kind of family, not like you would call it anyway. I am, in your calendar, around six thousand years old and I am just getting started. The first time I was allowed to come to Earth was the last time I ever had a clear mind. I knew, from the very beginning, how I was going to spread my mischief to this little blue globe, women to man. Now, the supreme above me had other planes, but since there are ver few rules for my kind, he could not help but be impressed with my fascination and desires for the female version of the human race. As I was saying, the first time I came to this world, I was taken by many things, the sights, not just women, the many tastes and most of all the smells. There is little to nothing to smell in hell but burnt, this and that, but here on Earth everything has a smell. Even you humans, with you pheromones. And, let me tell you what, those are smells I can corrupt with. The other smell that I can’t seem to get enough of is the smell of roasting coffee. Now roasting is something all my kind are familiar with, but to roast  bean, and then filter scalding hot water through it, oh, I would think it were you humans trying to torment us, not the other way around! Damn!.

Now Wait! The golden ember is sitting down, for a change. Normally she gets her drink and simply goes away, leaving me to ponder in my own flames of misery, but not this day. I had said she was not wearing anything out of he ordinary, will that may have been a bit short sighted on my part. A lovely form fitting brow skirt, down across her knees. Knee high tan riding boots and a bluish sweater, scarf surrounding her head. Her hair is the combination of many shades of gold, not just that bleached stuff of so many fake blonds. No, this ember has real, a thick burning gold main, as if her hair were flowing waves of fire to burn her onlookers with. Need I say more? As you can tell, I have a bit of a thing for this one. Most of the time I lean more towards the dark brown ladies, but every now and again the golden firs burns to my black little soul. A young man is coming over to sit with her, and though she looks less then pleased, she is not going to deny the attention he is willing to give. Small talk, are you fucking kidding me, is he nine with no balls? Come on man, fall to your fucking knees and worship this one, show her what you really feel and how you will worship her if you could just once, run your hand over her tempting form.

You are laughing at me now, aren’t you. Really, you think this kind of walking sculpture is a normal every day thing. Keep dreaming. You would fall to your knees if this ember would allow you into her personal bubble for a bit of time and you know it, so stop laughing.

There’s another on, and another, what is this, is another of my kind making these woman come in today, just to push me too far. I normally don’t want to go prod, but I may be making a few exceptions today. I could slide a burning claw over a single nipple, bring a bit of heat between her soft thy’s and endure a bit of internal excitement to come forth! How do these little men just stand around and not run to true sin, how can they not do anything about what is right fucking next to them? I will never know.

She looks to him, shows a bit of interest and he only say’s hello. The depth of desire is on her face man, what would it take for you to man up? Must I tempt you further. I get to my feet, stroll over to him and whisper my evil mind to his soul, and we will just have to see.

“She wants more then your words, she wants your true attention. Stop being a boy, and use your manhood. Look at he breasts, imagine them bare! And, those hips, what could this woman do to you, if you would only give the slightest reason…”

And now for her, my golden ember, what shall I whisper to you my dear?

“Make him see you, make him want in so many ways. That’s it, slide your hand over your breasts, give him something to think about. Give him something to want. Give him something to need. Yes, breath a bit heavy, up and down with your breasts, now slid that hand down under the table and use your tongue to taste the lid of your drink, let him see and let him want!”

Now seriously, can you think of a better job for all eternity then mine, I can’t. Temptation, and vanity, what an adorable couple. I will just have to let you think about this one a bit. My job here is done, at least for the day. The seed is planted and the fruit already grows within. Now go forth children and make your needs known. This demon is checking out…

Leave a Reply

